ACRC Board of Directors

Email to all board members
board@anoka-rc.com

President
president@anoka-rc.com

 Virgil Okeson

Vice-President
vicepresident@anoka-rc.com

 Tim Karash

Treasurer
treasurer@anoka-rc.com

 Marc Tellevik

Secretary
secretary@anoka-rc.com

 Stan Zdon

Membership
membership@anoka-rc.com

 Stan Zdon

Field Safety
fieldsafety@anoka-rc.com

 Brett Ohnstad

Flight Training Coordinator
instruction@anoka-rc.com

 Tom LaRose

Events Coordinator
events@anoka-rc.com

 Bob Proulx

Newsletter
newsletter@anoka-rc.com

 Stan Zdon

Website Contact
webmaster@anoka-rc.com